Contact Lopez Artist Guild

Phone

972.523.8500

Address

P.O.Box 767
Lopez Island
WA 98261

Membership

Fill in and submit membership application form

Scholarship

Fill in and submit the scholarship application form

Board of Directors

Brooks: At Large
Email: crbbrooks@gmail.com
Phone: 360.468.3398

Bruce Creps: Treasurer
Email: bruce@notablewoods.com
Phone: 360.468.4294

Bryan Steven Gooding: President
Email: bgooding52@gmail.com
Phone: 972.523.8500

Martha Wiley Gooding: At Large
Email: martha.gooding@gmail.com
Phone: 214.287.3509

Karen Hattman: Vice President, Art Shows Coordinator
Email: karenquacks@gmail.com
Phone: 360.468.3398

Steven R Hill: At Large
Email: steve@windsweptstudios.com
Phone: 360.468.2557

Jules McLeland: Secretary
Email: julesmcl@rockisland.com
Phone: 360.468.2123

Sheila Metcalf: Scholarships
Email: sheilaonlopez@gmail.com
Phone: 360.468.4595

Barbara Nepom: Membership Coordinator
Email: bnepom@gmail.com
Phone: 360.468.3284

Ann S Palmer: Website Coordinator
Email: apalmer123@msn.com
Phone: 360.468.3280

Kate Anne Scott: At Large
Email: greatscott@rockisland.com
Phone: 360.468.3837

Rick Wigre: Publicity Coordinator
Email: rwigre@gmail.com
Phone: 360.468.3326

Lopez Island Studio Tour

info@lopezstudiotour.org